Congratulations to the ECFC players chosen for the 2016-2017 PSPL Academy Teams!

PSPL Surf Academy Website

2003: Eli Dreon, Jake Faul, John Sawyer, Wilson Smith

2001: Jake Zikan

2000: Tristan Moehs

1999: Alex Whalen, Avery Jacobson, Owen Whalen

The PSPL Academy teams will represent Washington at tournaments and showcases.  2016 tournaments include Whitecaps College Showcase, Cerritos Memorial Cup, Surf Cup, and Showcase of Champions. Full tournament list


Emerald City FC exists to develop each of our players to his or her fullest potential, competing at the highest possible level while demonstrating exemplary teamwork, sportsmanship, and a passion for the game.