Contact Us

Emerald City FC

Emerald City FC
P.O. Box 85505
Seattle WA 98145

For General Inquiries

Phone: 206.629.8860

Email: manager@emeraldcityfc.org

Position
Name
Email
President
Chad Lepper
president@emeraldcityfc.org
Director of Coaching
John Hamel
hamel14@comcast.net
Technical Director
David Smith
drsmith@hotmail.com
Club Registrar
ECFC Registrar
registrar@emeraldcityfc.org
Bookkeeper
Amy Wakeman
accounts@emeraldcityfc.org
Field Scheduler
Field Scheduler Team
fields@emeraldcityfc.org
Website Team
Webmaster
webmaster@emeraldcityfc.org

Send Us A Message


    Meet The Directors

    Field Locations

    Contact Us