Skip to main content

ECFC Leadership

Emerald City FC is lucky to have a dedicated administrative staff and club volunteers that will strive to answer questions and queries regarding the club’s programs in a timely manner.

You can contact Emerald City FC using the following contact information:

Mailing Address: Emerald City FC, P.O. Box 85505, Seattle, WA 98145

Club Administrative Staff

Title
Name
Email
Director of Coaching
John Hamel
hamel14@comcast.net
Technical Director
Derrek Falor
Derrek.falor@emeraldcityfc.org
Club Registrar
Amy Wakeman
registrar@emeraldcityfc.org
Bookkeeper
Amy Wakeman
accounts@emeraldcityfc.org
Club Treasurer
Tracy Henderson
treasurer@emeraldcityfc.org
Field Scheduler
Andy Russell
fields@emeraldcityfc.org
Club Referee Assigner
Andy Russell
fields@emeraldcityfc.org
Website
-
ecfcwebsite@emeraldcityfc.org
WPL Club Contact
Amy Wakeman
amy.wakeman@emeraldcityfc.org
Team Snap Registration
Amy Wakeman
accounts@emeraldcityfc.org
US Club Contact
Amy Wakeman
amy.wakeman@emeraldcityfc.org

2023/24 Board of Directors

Board Member
Position
Email
Patrick Negron
President
president@emeraldcityfc.org
Ben Jacqumotte
Executive VP
execvp@emeraldcityfc.org
Cheryl Haug
VP of Membership
vpmembership@emeraldcityfc.org
Tracy Henderson
Treasurer
treasurer@emeraldcityfc.or
Luca Cazzanti
Secretary
secretary@emeraldcityfc.org
Justin Young
Member at Large 1 (Team Operations & Volunteer Coordination)
boardmember1@emeraldcityfc.org
PV Sivakumar
Member at Large 2 (Team Operations & Volunteer Coordination)
boardmember2@emeraldcityfc.org
Derrek Falor
Technical Director
Derrek.falor@emeraldcityfc.org
John Hamel
Director of Coaching
-
Alex Payton
Youth Coach Rep
-
Andy Russell
Sr. Coach Rep
Andy.russell@emeraldcityfc.org

© 2024 Emerald City FC. All rights reserved